

South Bucks
District Council

King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham, Bucks HP6 5AW. Telephone: 01494 729000 www.chiltern.gov.uk DX: 50711

Capswood, Oxford Road, Denham, Bucks UB9 4LH Telephone: 01895 837200 DX: 40261 Gerrards Cross www.southbucks.gov.uk

Chiltern and South Bucks Joint Committee

Thursday, 17th May, 2012 at 5.00 pm

Room 6, South Bucks District Council, Capswood, Oxford Road, Denham UB9
4LH

AGENDA

- 1 Apologies for Absence
- 2 Minutes (Pages 1 4)

To agree the minutes of the meeting of the Joint Committee held on 18 April 2012.

3 Programme Report (Pages 5 - 6)

To receive the latest Programme Report.

4 Exclusion of the Public

To resolve that under Section 100(A)(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 the public be excluded from the meeting for the following item(s) of business on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Part I of Schedule 12A of the Act.

- 5 Building Control Inclusion in the Business Case (*Pages 7 8*)

 To consider report of the Chief Executive.
- 6 Emerging Issues and Joint Committee Ambitions (*Pages 9 10*)
 To consider the attached paper from Andy Holder.
- 7 Dates and Times of Future Meetings:

Meetings of the Joint Committee have been arranged for:

- 25 June 2012 5pm at CDC
- 19 July 2012 5pm at SBDC

Support Officer: Richard Harris (01494 732010; email: rharris@chiltern.gov.uk)

Membership: Chiltern and South Bucks Joint Committee

Councillor Isobel Darby
Councillor Mimi Harker OBE
Councillor Peter Martin
Councillor Nick Rose
Councillor Michael Smith
Councillor Mike Stannard
Chiltern District Council

Councillor Adrian Busby
Councillor Mrs Anita Cranmer
Councillor Bill Lidgate
Councillor Roger Reed
Councillor Duncan Smith
Councillor Mrs Jennifer Woolveridge
South Bucks District Council
South Bucks District Council
South Bucks District Council
South Bucks District Council

Support Officer: Richard Harris (01494 732010; email: rharris@chiltern.gov.uk)